ISHA Officers 2021

Committed to the Organization

Kimberli Shaner, M.S. CCC-SLP


Dedicated, driven, optimistic, and organized. These are just a few of the ways board members describe this invaluable member of our team and your ISHA President for 2021. Kimberli will take us straight out of 2020 and we look forward to her leadership in 2021!

Kris Brock PhD CCC-SLP

President Elect

This President Elect will leave a mark in ISHA history, get ready for this driven and dedicated leader.  Kris Brock will inspire membership to learn more, do more and be more with his style of leadership.  

Gabriel Bargen, AuD, M.S. CCC

President Past

Gabe Bargen will continue to serve and lead with the vision and continued dedication to improve upon our Non-Profit.  Gabe is a dedicated, seasoned leader and continues to recruit membership as well as lead the the organization with experience and integrity.

ISHA Board Members 2021

Volunteers Committed to the Organization

Screen Shot 2018-10-09 at 9.13.51 PM.png

NSSLHA National Rep

Screen Shot 2018-10-09 at 9.13.51 PM.png

NSSLHA/ISHA Rep-A student at Idaho State University-Thank you  for all the advocacy work you have done already!



Jacob Diller, AuD

Director of Audiology

Alycia Cummings Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Director of Speech Language Pathology

Josh Cline M.S. CCC-SLP


Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 10.09.19

Heather Ybarlucea, M.S. CCC-SLP


©2018 by Idaho Speech Language Hearing Association. Proudly created with