Honors of the Association

ISHA “Honors of the Association” was awarded to ISU Professor, David Sorenson for his long-time commitment and contributions to our profession in Idaho as well as nationally. He has also been named an ASHA fellow which will be presented in Atlanta in November at the National ASHA Convention. Sorenson
Jody O’Donnell was recognized for her outstanding service and awarded the Nancy McKinley award from the Council of State Association Presidents. DSC_0282
Volunteer of the Year was awarded to Tammy Emerson and Kim Stowell for their ongoing efforts to improve reimbursement and continuing education in Idaho. Laurie Alban Havens, Tammy Emerson
Peggy Sawyer was awarded a Certificate of Appreciation for her Extraordinary Service to ISHA. PeggySawyerPhoto

Please recognize these people for their efforts!